Am I eligible for an Australia 3 Month Holiday Visa (ETA)?

To be eligible for an Australia 3-Month ETA Visa you must hold a passport from one of the following countries or regions:

Brunei Canada Hong Kong (SAR) Japan
Malaysia Singapore South Korea United States of America

To be eligible for an Australia 3-Month E-Visitor Visa you must hold a passport from one of the following countries or regions:

Andorra Austria Belgium Bulgaria
Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia
Finland France Germany Greece
Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy
Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Monaco Netherlands Norway
Poland Portugal Romania Republic of San Marino
Slovak Republic Slovenia Spain Sweden
Switzerland United Kingdom Vatican City

You must be outside Australia to apply for these visas.

All other passport holders residing in UK or Ireland can apply for their visa through Visa First.

The conditions of the Australian 3-Month ETA and E-Visitor Permit are:
  • It is valid only for tourism or to visit friends/relatives in Australia;
  • It is valid for multiple visits of up to 3 months each within 12 months from date of issue;
  • You may not work while in Australia on an ETA/E-Visitor Permit.

Apply for your Australia ETA Tourist Visa today
Simply phone our Australia Visa department and book your ETA now by phone. Our team will send you the necessary forms and process your ETA immediately. Once you have submitted the application, we will process it on-line and if your ETA application is successful, your Oz Holiday ETA will be granted immediately. If you require an E-Visitor Visa it cannot be processed automatically and will take between 2-10 working days.
Or fill in an online registration form here. Please note that this will take longer than an immediate phone application as we need to receive your registration form first. We will endeavour to call you back in the next 12 hours so make sure we can reach you on the number you provide.
USA:866 772 9245
(free phone)
Australia:1 800 829 230
(free phone)
Austria:01 928 0468
(local phone)
Belgium:01 150 0353
(local phone)
Canada:647 724 3535
(local phone)
Denmark:07014 2225
(local phone)
France:01 72 72 72 10
(local phone)
Germany:0800 000 7272
(free phone)
Holland:02 0890 8144
(local phone)
Ireland:01 878 3329
(local phone)
Italy:02 3600 0535
(local phone)
New Zealand:+64 9 984 1996
(free phone)
Spain:91 187 15 30
(local phone)
Sweden:011 496 6326
(local phone)
UK:0207 659 9180
(local phone)
Russia:0499 9183 181
(local phone)